IOA Operational Team

Ben Gough, Communities Coordinator

Suffolk County Council

Ben coordinates the Strong School Start project, as well as the Multi-Lingual Families focus group, and the IOA Youth Board

ben.gough@suffolk.gov.uk

Hazel Weekes, Programme Coordinator

New Anglia LEP

Hazel coordinates meetings, events and communication in the IOA

Hazel.Weekes@newanglia.co.uk

Katrina Gardiner, Programme Manager

University of Suffolk

Katrina leads the Supporting Engagement Project and is Programme Manager for Felixstowe

k.gardiner@uos.ac.uk

Kirstie McLean, Ipswich Area Lead

Department of Education

Kirstie leads on monitoring and reporting for DfE and leads on the Securing Achievement project

kirstie.mclean@education.gov.uk

Jacqueline Bircham, Programme Director

New Anglia LEP

Jackie has operational oversight of the IOA programme, finance and strategy and supports the Partnership Boards and Educational Leadership Board

jacqueline.bircham@newanglia.co.uk

Vanessa Bally, Ipswich Associate Research School Coordinator

Highfield Nursery

Ness coordinates Research School support and training for the Ipswich Education Evidence-based community

vanessa.bally.ipswich@researchschool.org.uk

Becky Taylor, Head of Delivery

Department for Education

Becky is the DfE strategic lead for the OA programmes in Ipswich and Norwich

becky.taylor@education.gov.uk

David Ladbrook, Sharing Learning Lead

New Anglia LEP

David leads on sharing learning from OA investment in Ipswich and Norwich through the Sharing Learning Hub

david.ladbrook@newanglia.co.uk