IOA Operational Team

Jacqueline Bircham, Programme Director

New Anglia LEP

Jackie has operational oversight of the IOA programme, finance and strategy and supports governance via the Partnership Board and Educational Leadership Boards

jacqueline.bircham@newanglia.co.uk

Katrina Gardiner, Programme Manager

University of Suffolk

Katrina leads the Supporting Engagement Project and is Programme Manager for Felixstowe

k.gardiner@uos.ac.uk

Ben Gough, Communities Coordinator

Suffolk County Council

Ben coordinates the Strong School Start project, as well as the Multi-Lingual Families focus group, and the IOA Youth Board

ben.gough@suffolk.gov.uk

Hazel Weekes, Programme Coordinator

New Anglia LEP

Hazel coordinates meetings, events and communication in the IOA

Hazel.Weekes@newanglia.co.uk

Vanessa Bally, Ipswich Associate Research School Coordinator

Highfield Nursery School

Ness coordinates Research School support and training for the Ipswich Education Evidence-based community

vanessa.bally.ipswich@researchschool.org.uk

David Ladbrook, Eastern OAs Sharing Learning Lead

New Anglia LEP

David leads on sharing learning from OA investment in Ipswich, Norwich and Fenland & East Cambs through the Sharing Learning Hub

david.ladbrook@newanglia.co.uk

Becky Taylor, Head of Delivery

Department for Education

Becky is the DfE strategic lead for the OA programmes in Ipswich and Norwich

becky.taylor@education.gov.uk

Kirstie McLean, Ipswich Area Lead

Department of Education

Kirstie leads on monitoring and reporting for DfE and leads on the Securing Achievement project

kirstie.mclean@education.gov.uk

%d bloggers like this: