Who’s who in the IOA team

 
Name  Area of work  Contact details  
Jackie Bircham   Jackie is our programme director and oversees the programme as a whole.  She has a focus on sharing learning Jacqueline.bircham@newanglia.co.uk 
Katrina Gardiner  Katrina leads all things Mental Health, Wellbeing Resilience, and our communications and twinning work k.gardiner@uos.ac.uk 
Ben Gough  Ben, as programme coordinator keeps us all on track.   Ben also manages our procurement and finance across the programme.  Ben.gough@suffolk.gov.uk 
Jemma Hudson  Jemma is our Early Years lead managing all our 0-5 work and is the main contact for our pre-schools and nurseries Jemma.hudson@suffolk.gov.uk 
Melanie Scotland Mel is our transitions lead, working on projects to support year 6 to 7 transition Melanie.scotland@suffolk.gov.uk 
Hazel Weekes  Hazel is our remote learning coordinator, supporting our Remote Learning support assistances and leading on What a difference a day makes  Hazel.weekes@newanglia.co.uk 
Vanessa Bally  Vanessa supports Jemma to manage the work in the early years  Vanessa.Bally@highfield.suffolk.sch.uk 
General   ipswichopportunityarea@gmail.co.uk